Sicilian Culture

The Food & Drink, People, History, Culture, Language, News, Folklore, History, Links, Traditions & More!

sicilianculture.com

   

Please support this
site by shopping at

.


Cyber Cafes in Italy Internet Service Providers
NAME ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE EMAIL
B.B. Bowling Via Madonna in Campagna, 10 Gallarate 0331-797924   bowgal1@bowgallarate.it

Bowling 71

Viale
Palmanova, 166
Udine

0432-602580

 

roberto@bowling71.conecta.it

 Bar Diamante Via Roma, 1/4 Recanati -MC- 071-7572830   diamante@c-soft.it
Bar Furmentin Via Milano, 10 Cologno Monzese 02-27304426   pcmaster@cyber.inet.it
Bar Gelateria Elisir Via Dante Alighieri, 172 Trodica -MC-     elisir@worldnet.it
Bar La Lanterna Vezzo di Gignese -VB- 0323-20417 www.verbania.com/lanterna/lante2.htm lanterna@azzurra.it
Bar Sport Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 5
Cortenuova
0363-992136 www.netwalks.org/netpoint.htm bano@cyberg.it
Blackpoint Via Icaro, 4
Ciampino
06-7915439 www.netwalks.org/netpoint.htm  
Byte Club Via della Caffarelletta, 55/a
Roma
06-78348597    
BluBlu.it Via Fuorimura, 20/d
Sorrento
081-8074854    
Caffetteria Le Macine Via del Portonaccio, 2 FORLI'     lemacine@cyber.inet.it
CiberVill@age Via N. Paganini, 15c/d
Putignano
080-4058359 www.cybervillage.media cybervillage@mailbox.media.it

Cyber Club

Via S. Antonio, 13
VERONA

045-8015550

 

cyberclub@interbusiness.it

Club degli Ammiragli Via degli Ammiragli, ROMA      
Club Europa Via Ostiense, 101
ROMA
06-5780301 www.netwalks.org/netpoint.htm europa@fun.uni.net
Comic Chat Cyber Café Largo Migliarese, 5
Tropea
0963-62218   info@tropea.it
Diesis   045-597900   www@diesis1.easynet.it
Flashback Via Enea, 34
ROMA
06-7850956   g.villani@confor.it
Green Corner Via S. Pio X, 154
Castelfranco Veneto
0423-493494 www.cyberlogic.it/green  
 Hard Disk Café Corso Sempione, 44 MILANO 02-33101038 www.hdc.it info@hdc.it
I Candelai Via Candelai
PALERMO
     
Internet Café Haberle Via Monte Cervina
Lana (BZ)
0473-561727 www.exinet.it/haberle haberle@pass.dnet.it
Il Polipiu' American Bar Corso Cavour, 20
PAVIA
    polipiu@systemy.it
Il Pozzo American Bar Strada nuova, 4c
PAVIA
    pozzo@systemy.it
Internet Café Via dei Marrucini, 12 ROMA 06-4454953 www.internetcafe.it info@internetcafe.it

Internet Gianni Cafè

Via Lourdes, 33/F
Conegliano

0438-412553

www.gianni-cafe.it

cap@gianni-cafe.it

Internet Point Via Roma, 36 SALERNO 089-221506 www2.xcom.it/attendere_prego campioni@xcom.it
Internet Point Riccione Via Spontini, 6 Riccione -RI- 0541-648622   ipoint@riccione.net
Internetbar Piazza Bellini, 74 NAPOLI   www.tightrope.it/docs/tightrop/bar.htm  
Kolkii Pub Via Santa Maria a Cintoia, 9h
Firenze
    kolkii@box.infomark.it
Jenner68 - Nonsolobiliardi Viale Jenner, 68 MILANO 02-33220287   jenner68@ecs.net
La Piazzetta Via 24 Maggio, 7
Senago
     
Lasergun & Billiards Via Matteo Bartoli, 256-270
ROMA
06-5010433 www.netwalks.org/netpoint.htm  
La Tortuga Via IV Novembre, 112 Parabiago 0331-551505   tortuga@c-soft.it
Ludens Club Via Pinerolo, 19 ROMA 06-7010731 www.uni.net/adrit  
LuisCafé Internet Café Villa Cà Beregane, 1 Thiene -VI- 0445-381776 www.keycomm.it luiscafe@keycomm.it
Marvel Club Via di Vermicino, 135
ROMA
06-2072630 www.netwalks.org/netpoint.htm marvel@uni.net
Mirabilia - Restaurant & Club Via Festa del Perdono, 12 Milano 02-58307408   mirabilia@inter.it
Netcafé Base Internet Italia Via Andrea da Bari, 11 Bari 080-5241756 www.netcafe.interbusiness.it  
New York Express Internet Pub Via Stella, 96 Broccostella -FR- 0776-891336 www.mvt.stt.it/newyork newyork.express@mvt.stt.it
Osteria Alla Ventura Via S. Martino Solferino, 68
PADOVA
049-663023   ventura1@iperv.it
Osteria Giardinetto Viale A. Volta, 12
CHIASSO
091-6826798 rosa.giardinetto.ch/present.htm  
Saturn Club Via Ettore Ciccotti, 46-50
ROMA
06-7802190 www.netwalks.org/netpoint.htm saturn@fun.uni.net
Spider Internet Café Via Barbarulo,81-83
c/o Bar Manhattan
Nocera Inferiore -SA-
081-5176314 www.manhattan.peoples.it pasquale@nocera.peoples.it
Virtualia Via Pastrengo, 68ter
Moncalieri -TO-
011-6063070 www.multix.it/virtuali/virtuali.htm virtual@fileita.it
Willy & Elisa Internet Café Viale A Azimonti, 14
Romano di Lombardia -BG-
0363-910260 www.capitolium.it/willy willy@uninetcom.it
Ziwin-go Cybercafé Via della Meloria, 78
ROMA
06-39735305 www.ziwingo.it/italian.htm  

Required Reading for Italian-Americans...


© Copyright 1999-2002 (MCMXCIX) Cristaldi Communications Web Design, Hosting & Promotion - - March 2, 2002